Vanzetti logo

隐私政策

此页面描述了与通过www.vanzettiengineering.com的网络服务进行咨询并与之互动的用户的个人数据相关的网站管理程序
该政策符合第679/2016号法规(EU)(以下简称GDPR)第13-14条,并以从5月25日起由欧洲数据保护委员会替代的欧洲个人数据保护机构工作组通过的第2/2001号建议为基础,以便确定在线收集个人数据的最低要求。

数据控制方 

数据控制方是 Vanzetti Engineering S.r.l. 公司,注册地址: via dei Mestieri, 3 – 1230 Cavallerleone (Cuneo), Italy, 数据主体可以通过以下方式联系:info@vanzettiengineering.com

处理的数据类型 - 目的 - 处理的持续时间 - 浏览的法律基础

A.本网站为用户提供了一个可以就我们的产品索取商业信息和技术支持的区域。要访问这些服务,数据主体被要求输入一些个人识别数据,这是提供所需信息或技术支持所必需的。

这些数据被用于访问信息和/或技术支持服务并被存储满足请求的必要时间和满足请求后不超过五(5)年的时间,以便提供相同类型的信息,或允许满足其他技术支持的请求。

数据被基于数据主体的与他/她要求的合同前(信息)或合同后(技术支持)服务有关的特定要求进行处理(GDPR第6(1)b条)。

B.为本网站运作而设计的IT系统和软件程序将在其正常运行过程中获取某些个人数据,这些数据的传输将隐含在因特网通信协议的使用中。这些数据不会被汇总用于识别主体,但是就其本质而言,当它们被处理或与第三方持有的数据相关联时,可能能够识别出用户。

此类数据包括连接到网站的用户使用的PC的IP地址或域名,以及所请求资源的统一资源标识符、请求时间、用于向服务器提交请求的方法、响应所获文件的大小、指定服务器提供的响应状态的数字代码(正面结果、错误等)和与用户的操作系统和IT环境有关的其他参数。

这些数据仅被用于获取有关网站使用的匿名统计信息,检查是否正常运行,并在处理后被立即删除。数据可能被用于识别针对网站的犯罪行为的责任人; 除了在这种情况下,否则有关网络联系人的数据当前存储不会超过七天。

数据将基于数据控制方在保障网站良好运作及监测其使用统计数据方面的合法利益进行处理(GDPR第6(1)f条)。

处理和储存程序

个人数据可能被手动处理也可能被通过IT工具处理, 由于采取了适当的在技术、属性和组织方面的安全措施,因此可以保证它们的安全性和机密性,并防止未经授权的访问和传播、修改或删除数据。 

数据主体的权利

数据主体有权确认他们的个人数据是否保留(即使没有被记录),并对所述数据及其来源、使用目的和程序、应用逻辑(如果通过电子手段处理)以可理解形式通信。数据主体也有权获得数据的更新、更正、或者补充(如果涉及其利益),删除、匿名或冻结违反法律的数据,将数据转移至另一个数据控制方。数据主体还可以向个人数据保护监督机构提出索赔。

数据主体可以随时写信至Vanzetti Engineering S.r.l公司的上述联系方式,行使其在GDPR第15至20条下的权利。

Cookie政策

Cookie是安装在浏览器中的代码片段,可帮助数据控制方根据所述目的提供服务。然而,出于某些安装Cookie的目的,可能需要用户的同意。

在基于同意的情况下安装Cookie时,可以随时按照本文档中提供的说明自由撤销。

1.技术型和集合型统计Cookie

1.1 操作所需的严格执行的活动

本网站使用Cookie来保存用户的会话并执行网站运行所必需的其他活动,例如与流量分配相关的活动。

1.2 优先保存、优化和统计

本网站使用Cookie来保存浏览偏好并优化用户的浏览体验。这些Cookie包括,例如,用于设置语言或货币或者用于通过网站的数据控制方管理统计数据的Cookie。

2.其他类型的Cookie或者可能使用它们的第三方工具

下面列出的服务用于收集汇总统计、匿名表格,可能不需要用户的同意,或者可能如上所述由数据控制方直接管理,而无需第三方的帮助。

如果下面列出的工具包括由第三方管理的服务,这些服务可能会不经数据控制方获知对这里提供的信息执行用户跟踪程序。用户应查阅所列服务的隐私政策来获取详细信息。

2.1统计

本节中的服务使数据控制方能够监控和分析流量数据并跟踪用户行为。

谷歌分析(GOOGLE INC.)

谷歌分析是由Google Inc.(“谷歌”)提供的网络分析服务。谷歌使用所收集的个人数据来跟踪和检查本网站的使用情况、编制报告并与谷歌开发的其他服务共享。

谷歌可能会使用个人数据来对其显示的广告进行内容化和自定义。

所收集的个人数据:Cookie和使用数据。 
处理地点:美国 - 隐私政策选择退出。 .

3.我如何同意安装Cookie?

除了本文档中提供的信息之外,用户还可以直接在自己的浏览器中管理他们的Cookie首选项,例如,阻止第三方安装它们。浏览器首选项也可用于删除已安装的Cookie,包括包含同意本网站安装Cookie的Cookie(如果已保存)。有关使用某些常见浏览器管理Cookie的更多信息,参见常见浏览器例如: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple SafariMicrosoft Internet Explorer.

通过参考第三方Cookie,用户还可以使用第三方隐私政策中的工具或直接与其联系来管理他们对访问相关选择退出链接(如果可用)的设置并撤回他们的同意。

除上述内容外,用户还可以使用 EDAA (EU), Network Advertising Initiative (USA) and Digital Advertising Alliance (USA), DAAC (Canada), DDAI (Japan) 或其他类似服务提供的信息。可以使用这些服务管理大多数广告工具的跟踪偏好。数据控制方因此建议用户使用这些资源和本文档中提供的内容。 

4.数据控制方

数据控制方是 Vanzetti Engineering S.r.l.公司,注册地址: via dei Mestieri, 3 – 1230 Cavallerleone (Cuneo), Italy, 数据主体可以通过以下方式联系: info@vanzettiengineering.com


由于技术原因,数据控制方无法控制第三方通过本网站中使用的服务安装Cookie和其他跟踪系统,所有对第三方安装的Cookie和跟踪系统的具体引用都是纯粹的指导原则。有关完整信息,建议用户查阅本文档中列出的任何第三方服务的隐私政策。

鉴于以Cookie为基础的技术识别的真正复杂性,如果用户需要有关本网站使用Cookie的任何进一步信息,请与数据控制方联系。

定义和法律框架

个人数据(或简称数据

个人数据被定义为任何可能或允许直接或间接识别自然人的信息,并且也与任何其他数据相关联,包括个人识别号码。

使用数据

这是本网站(或通过本网站集成的第三方应用程序)自动收集的信息,包括:用于连接本网站的计算机的IP地址或域名;URI(统一资源标识符)中的地址;所需资源的表示;请求时间;用于向服务器发出请求的方法;回应获得文件的大小;表示服务器给出的响应状态的数字代码(成功、失败等);原产国;有关用户的网页浏览器和操作系统的信息;各种访问时间(例如浏览每页所花费的时间);以及应用程序中遵循的路径的详细信息,并特别参考所查看页面的序列和与用户操作系统和IT环境相关的参数。

用户

使用本网站的人,除非另有说明,否则也是数据主体。

数据主体

个人数据所涉及的自然人。

数据处理方(或处理方)

根据本隐私政策的规定,代表数据控制方处理个人数据的自然人或法人、公共机关和任何其他实体。

数据控制方(或控制方)

自然人或法人、公共机关、机构或其他实体,单独或与他人共有,确定处理个人数据的目的和手段以及使用的工具,包括与本网站的运营和使用相关的安全措施。除非另有说明,否则数据控制方是本网站的持有方。

本网站(或本应用)

用于收集和处理用户个人数据的硬件或软件。

服务

本网站提供的服务在本网站/应用的相关术语(如果有)中定义。

欧盟(或EU)

除非另有说明,否则本文件中提到的所有关于欧盟的内容适用于欧盟及欧洲经济区的所有现有成员国。

Cookie

存储在用户设备中的小块数据。

法律框架

本政策声明以大量立法为基础制定,包括法规(EU)2016/679第13和14条。 
除非另有说明,否则本隐私政策声明仅适用于本网站。 

最后更改:2018年8月28日

Vanzetti logo

Privacy policy

This page describes the website management procedures with regard to the Personal Data of users who consult and interact with the web services of the www.vanzettiengineering.com website.
The Policy complies with the provisions of articles 13-14 of Regulation (EU) no. 679/2016 (hereinafter GDPR), and is based on Recommendation no. 2/2001, adopted by the Working Party of European Personal Data Protection Authorities, the WP29, replaced with effect from 25 May by the European Data Protection Board, in order to establish minimum requirements for the online collection of personal data.

Data Controller

The Data Controller is Vanzetti Engineering S.r.l., with registered office at via dei Mestieri, 3 – 1230 Cavallerleone (Cuneo), Italy, which Data Subjects can contact by writing to: info@vanzettiengineering.com

Types of data processed - purposes - duration of processing - legal basis of browsing

A. This website offers users an area where they can request commercial information and technical support with regard to our products. To access these services, Data Subjects are asked to enter some identifying Personal Data, necessary for the provision of the information or technical support requested.

These data are used to enable access to the information and/or technical support service and are stored for the time necessary for the fulfilment of the request, and for a period of no more than 5 (five) years after fulfilment of the request, in order to provide information of the same type, or to allow the fulfilment of requests for additional technical support.

Data are processed on the basis of a specific request from the Data Subject, relating to a pre-contractual (information) or post-contractual (technical support) service which he/she has requested (art. 6 (1) b of the GDPR).

B. IT systems and software procedures that are designed for the functioning of this web site will acquire – during the course of their normal operations – certain Personal Data whose transmission is implicit in the use of Internet communication protocols. These data are not gathered for association with identified subjects, but by their very nature, when processed or associated with data held by third parties, they might allow users to be identified.

This category of data includes IP addresses or domain names of the PC’s used by users who connect to the site, as well as Uniform Resource Identifiers of the requested resources, the time of the request, the method utilized in presenting a request to the server, the size of the file obtained in response, the numerical code specifying the state of the response provided by the server (positive outcome, error, etc..) and other parameters concerning the operating system and the IT environment of the user.

These data are used for the sole purpose of obtaining anonymous statistical information concerning use of the site and to check that it is operating correctly and they are deleted immediately after processing. Data might be used in order to identify those responsible in the event of IT crimes against the website; except in this case, data concerning web contacts are not currently stored for more than seven days.

Data are processed on the basis of the legitimate interest of the Data Controller in safeguarding the good operation of the website and monitoring the statistics on its use (art. 6 (1) f of the GDPR).

Processing and storage procedures

Personal Data may be processed manually, or with IT tools, which guarantee their security and confidentiality and prevent unauthorised access to and the dissemination, modification or removal of the data, thanks to appropriate technical, physical and organisational security measures.

Rights of Data Subjects

Data Subjects are entitled to obtain confirmation as to whether or not their Personal Data are held, even if not yet recorded, and the communication in intelligible form of the said data, their origin, and purposes and procedures for which they are used, and the logic applied if they are processed by electronic means. Data Subjects are also entitled to obtain the updating, rectification or, if this is in their interest, the supplementation of the data, the erasure, anonymisation or freezing of data held in breach of the law, and the portability of the data to another Data Controller. Data Subjects may also lodge a claim with the Personal Data Protection Supervisory Authority.

Data Subjects may exercise their rights under articles 15 to 20 of the GDPR at any time by writing to Vanzetti Engineering S.r.l. at the contacts provided above.

Cookie Policy

Cookies are pieces of code installed inside the browser which assist the Data Controller in the provision of the Service in accordance with the purposes described. However, the User’s consent may be required for some of the purposes for which Cookies are installed.

When Cookies are installed on the basis of consent, this may be freely withdrawn at any time, by following the instructions provided in this document.

1. Technical and aggregate statistics cookies

1.1 Activities strictly necessary for operation

This Website uses Cookies to save the User’s session and to perform other activities strictly necessary for the Website’s operation, such as in relation to traffic distribution.

1.2 Preference saving, optimisation and statistics

This Website uses Cookies to save browsing preferences and optimise the User’s browsing experience. These cookies include, for example, those used for setting the language or currency, or for the management of statistics by the site’s Data Controller.

2. Other types of Cookies or third-party tools which might use them

Some of the services listed below gather statistics in aggregate, anonymous form and may not require the User’s consent, or may be managed directly by the Data Controller as described – without the aid of third parties.

If the tools listed below include services managed by third parties, these might implement User tracking procedures over and above the information provided here and without the Data Controller’s knowledge. Users should consult the privacy policies of the services listed for detailed information.

2.1 Statistics

The services in this section enable the Data Controller to monitor and analyse traffic data and keep track of user behaviour.

Google Analytics (Google Inc.)

Google Analytics is a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google uses the Personal Data collected in order to track and examine the use of this Website, compile reports and share them with the other services developed by Google.

Google may use Personal Data to contextualise and customise the adverts it displays.

Personal Data collected: Cookies and Use Data.
Place of processing: USA – Privacy PolicyOpt Out.

3. How can I agree to the installation of Cookies?

In addition to the information provided in this document, Users may manage their Cookie preferences directly in their own browsers and – for example – prevent third parties from installing them. Browser preferences can also be used to delete Cookies already installed, including the Cookie containing consent to the installation of Cookies by this site, if saved. Further information concerning the management of Cookies with some of the most widely used browsers is available, for example at: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari and Microsoft Internet Explorer.

With reference to third-party Cookies, Users can also manage their settings and withdraw their consent by visiting the relative opt out link (when available), using the tools described in the third party’s privacy policy, or contacting it directly.

In addition to the above, Users can also use the information provided by EDAA (EU), Network Advertising Initiative (USA) and Digital Advertising Alliance (USA), DAAC (Canada), DDAI (Japan) or other similar services. Tracking preferences for most advertising tools can be managed using these services. The Data Controller therefore advises Users to make use of these resources as well as the information supplied in this document.

4. Data Controller

The Data Controller is Vanzetti Engineering S.r.l., with registered office at via dei Mestieri, 3 – 1230 Cavallerleone (Cuneo), Italy, which Data Subjects can contact by writing to: info@vanzettiengineering.com


Since the Data Controller is unable, for technical reasons, to control the installation of Cookies and other tracking systems by third parties via the services used within this Website, all specific references to Cookies and tracking systems installed by third parties are purely guideline. For complete information, Users are advised to consult the privacy policy of any third-party services listed in this document.

In view of the genuine complexity of the identification of Cookie-based technologies, Users are requested to contact the Data Controller if they require any further information about the use of Cookies by means of this Website.

Definitions and legal framework

Personal Data (or simply Data)

Personal Data are defined as any information that may identify or allow the identification of a natural person, directly or indirectly and also in association with any other data, including a personal identification number.

Usage Data

This is information collected automatically by this Website (or by the third-party applications integrated in this Website), including: the IP addresses or domain names of the computers used to connect to this Website; addresses in URI (Uniform Resource Identifier); notation of the requested resources; the time of the request; the method used to issue the request to the server; the size of the file obtained in response; the numerical code indicating the status of the response given by the server (success, failure etc.); the country of origin; information on the user’s web browser and operating system; various visit times (e.g. the time spent browsing each page); and details on the path followed within the Application, with particular reference to the sequence of pages viewed and parameters relating to the User’s operating system and IT environment.

User

The person using this Website, who is also the Data Subject unless otherwise specified.

Data Subject

The natural person to whom the Personal Data refer.

Data Processor (or Processor)

The natural or legal person, public authority and any other entity which processes Personal Data on behalf of the Data Controller, according to the provisions of this privacy policy.

Data Controller (or Controller)

The natural or legal person, public authority, agency or other body which, alone or jointly with others, determines the purposes and means of the processing of Personal Data and the tools used, including the security measures relating to the operation and use of this Website. Unless otherwise specified, the Data Controller is the owner of this Website.

This Website (or this Application)

The hardware or software by means of which the User’s Personal Data are collected and processed.

Service

The Service provided by this Website as defined in the relative terms (if any) on this website/application.

European Union (or EU)

Unless otherwise specified, all references to the European Union in this document apply to all current member states of the European Union and the European Economic Area.

Cookie

Small piece of data stored in the User’s device.

Legal framework

This policy statement is drawn up on the basis of a large number of items of legislation, including articles 13 and 14 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679.
Unless otherwise specified, this privacy policy statement only applies to this Website.

Last changed: 28 August 2018